American heavy metallers Armored Saint are releasing a new live album on February, 24th (digitally on December 16th): ‘Carpe Noctum’, via Metal Blade Records. The only official live release until now is 1989’s live album, ‘Saints Will Conquer’. In ‘Carpe Noctum’, the songs were recorded at the band’s 2015 Wacken festival set, as well as at their headlining show in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

armored saint. u.s.a., heavy, 2016, Metal Blade Records

Carpe Noctum’ track-listing
1. Win Hands Down (Live)
2. March of the Saint (Live)
3. Stricken by Fate (Live)
4. Last Train Home (Live)
5. Mess (Live)
6. Aftermath (Live)
7. Left Hook from Right Field (Live)
8. Reign of Fire (Live)

The group presents the official live music video for the song ‘Aftermath’. Watch it here: