Watch below Armored Saint’s video for their new song “End of the Attention Span”, taken from their upcoming album “Punching the Sky”. The album will be out on October 23rd via Metal Blade Records.

Punching The Sky track-listing
1. Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
2. End of the Attention Span
3. Bubble
4. My Jurisdiction
5. Do Wrong to None
6. Lone Wolf
7. Missile to Gun
8. Fly in the Ointment
9. Bark, No Bite
10. Unfair
11. Never You Fret

Armored Saint online: