Cypriot epic heavy metallers Arrayan Path announced the release of ‘Dawn of Aquarius’, their sixth full length, which will be out on 17th November 2017 under Pitch Black Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

arrayan path cover 1
1. Equilibrium
2. The Flower born of itself
3. Dark Daughter of the snake
4. The Hundred names of Kali Ma
5. So it shall be written
6. She who is primordial wisdom
7. Dawn of Aquarius
8. Cremation grounds
9. Empress (Reality of all the threes)
10. Lotus eyes
11. The Eleventh mantra
12. Guardian angel
13. Garland of skulls

The album will feature guest appearances from Andreas Paraschos (Blynd), George Eracleous (Oneirism), Christodoros Mnasonos improvising on oud and yayli tambur. Bass duties for the band are assumed by Miguel Trapezaris (Winter’s verge, Oneirism etc). The album was mixed/mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination studios in San Marino. Produced by Arrayan Path and George Eracleous at Oneirism studios in Nicosia. Cover artwork by Stefan Heilemann.

The group also announced the release of ‘ΑΡΧΕΓΟΝΟΙ’, a double album, to be out in 2018 and will be (as promised), a return to the band’s older epic sound (the first years). The album is still being recorded and the guest on the drums will be Mark Zonder (Warlord, ex-Fates Warning) who will be playing on all the tracks. Check the cover artwork by Nello Dell’Omo below:

arrayan path cover 2