Ascension, Black, Germany, News, 2018, World Terror Committee

German black metallers Ascension are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘Under Ether’, on March 30th via World Terror Committee. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Tracklisting for Ascension’s Under Ether
1. Garmonbozia
2. Ever Staring Eyes
3. Dreaming In Death
4. Ecclesia
5. Pulsating Nought
6. Thalassophobia
7. Stars To Dust
8. Vela Dare

Check the a special teaser video here: