At The Gates, Sweden, 2021, News, Death, Melodic Death, Century Media Records

At the Gates stream below their new album, The Nightmare Of Being,  a 10-track effort set to arrive on July 2 on Century Media.

This is the band’s first record since 2018’s To Drink From the Night Itself and third in the reunion era. It was tracked at multiple studio in Sweden — drums at Studio Gröndal with Jens Bogren, guitars and bass with [King Diamond guitarist and producer] Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studio and vocals at Welfare Sounds with Per Stålberg.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Spectre Of Extinction
2. The Paradox
3. The Nightmare Of Being
4. Garden Of Cyrus
5. Touched By The White Hands Of Death
6. The Fall Into Time
7. Cult Of Salvation
8. The Abstract Enthroned
9. Cosmic Pessimism
10. Eternal Winter Of Reason