Death Metal, U.S.A., Peaceville Records,News,2017

Autopsy released the titletrack of their new EP titled, “Puncturing The Grotesque“, due out on December 15th via Peaceville. The ΕΡ will be available only through the label’s officla store in CD, LP and digital form.

The tracklist:

1. Depths Of Dehumanization
2. Puncturing The Grotesque
3. The Sick Get Sicker
4. Gas Mask Lust
5. Corpses At War
6. Gorecrow
7. Fuck You!!!