Axel Rudi Pell, 2021, News, SPV/Steamhammer, Germany, Heavy, Hard Rock

German heavy/hard rock guitarist Axel Rudi Pell announced the release of a cover album, entitled ‘Diamonds Unlocked II’, on June 30th via SPV/Steamhammer. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Der Schwarze Abt (Intro)
2. There‘s Only One Way To Rock (original by Sammy Hagar)
3. Lady Of The Lake (original by Rainbow)
4. She‘s A Lady (original by Paul Anka)
5. Black Cat Woman (original by Geordie)
6. Room With A View (original by Tony Carey)
7. Sarah (You Take My Breath Away) (original by Chris Norman)
8. Rock N‘ Roll Queen (original by The Subways)
9. Paint It Black (original by the Rolling Stones)
10. I Put A Spell On You (original by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins)
11. Eagle (original by Abba)