Swedish grindcore act Axis Of Despair, featuring Oskar Pålsson (Volturyon, ex-Coldworker, ex-Relentless), Anders Jakobson (Krigshot, ex-Coldworker, ex-Nasum, etc.), Kristofer Jankarls (Infanticide, Livet Som Insats, etc.) and Joel Fornbrant (Overtorture, ex-Coldworker, etc.), have just released their debut album ‘Contempt For man’ via Southern Lord Recordings. Check the cover artwork below.

You can listen to the album in its entirety through the group’s bandcamp page here: