Baest, Death, Denmark, 2021, News, Video, Century Media Records

Danish death metallers Baest are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Necro Sapiens’, on March 5th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Forge
2. Genesis
3. Necro Sapiens
4. Czar
5. Abattoir
6. Goregasm
7. Towers of Suffocation
8. Purification Through Mutilation
9. Meathook Massacre
10. Sea of Vomit

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Meathook Massacre’: