Spanish blackened death metallers Barbarian Prophecies have just released their new, fourth album, entitled ‘Origin’, via Hecatombe Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Multiple
2. The Visitor
3. Beyond the Threshold
4. Reincarnation
5. Path of the Soul
6. Architects of the Unknown
7. Slaves
8. Fourth Dimension
10. Primal
11. Embrace of Insanity XVII
12. Remember the Fallen XVII

The group presents the lyric video for the song ‘Beyond The Threshold’, made by Mai Visualart. The song recorded at Kollapse Studios by Iván Ferro and mastered at Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren.

Watch it here:


In case you’ve missed it, watch the 4k video for the song ‘Embrace Of Insanity XVII’ below: