Belgian hardcore/groove metallers Bark are going to release their second full length, entitled ‘Like Humans Do’ via Sound Of The Hound Records on November 2017. The album recorded by Bark and mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen in Antfarm Studios in Denmark. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below:

bark cover

1. It’s All In Your Head
2. Aftermath
3. Last Man Standing
4. Hollow Words
5. Cannibal Law
6. My Heart Is A Bone
7. Like Humans Do
8. A Tribute To San La Muerte
9. Freedom To Hate
10. Wild Thing
11. Dog Life
12. No Shelter
13. Speak To The Dead

The group presents the music video for the song ‘It’s All In Your Head’, you can watch below: