Maltese brutal death metallers Beheaded are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Only Death Can Save You’, on June 14th via Agonia Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Charlatan’s Enunciation
2. Evil Be to Him Who Evil Seeks
3. A Greater Terror
4. Unholy Man
5. Embrace Your Messiah
6. The Papist Devil
7. Gallows Walk
8. Only Death Can Save You
9. From the Fire Where It All Began

The group presents the lyric video for the opening track ‘The Charlatan’s Enunciation’: