Polish black/death metallers Behemoth have just released their new album, ‘Opvs Contra Natvram’ via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Post-God Nirvana
2. Malaria Vvlgata
3. The Deathless Sun
4. Ov My Herculean Exile
5. Neo-Spartacvs
6. Disinheritance
7. Off to War!
8. Once upon a Pale Horse
9. Thy Becoming Eternal
10. Versvs Christvs

The group now presents the music video for ‘Versvs Christvs’: