Behemoth, Black, Death, Poland, News, Video, Nuclear Blast, 2018

Polish black metallers Behemoth are going to release their new album, entitled ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’, on October 5th via Nuclear Blast, New Aeon Musick and Mystic Production. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Solve
2. Wolves ov Siberia
3. God = Dog
4. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
5. Bartzabel
6. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…
7. Angelvs XIII
8. Sabbath Mater
9. Havohej Pantocrator
10. Rom 5:8
11. We Are the Next 1000 Years
12. Coagvla

The group now presents the new song ‘Wolves ov Siberia’ in the form of a music video. Watch it here: