Benediction, Death, England, 2020, News, Video, Nuclear Blast

After more than 30 years in the business and 12 years since their last album ‘Killing Music’BENEDICTION are now back with a new album coming our way, October 16th on Nuclear Blast.The first single/video ‘Rabid Carnality’ can be streamed everywhere from today and alongside it is the kick-off for the presale of the new album “Scriptures” (produced by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studio in England). It will be released digitally, on CD and in various vinyl formats.


1.           Iterations Of I
2.           Scriptures In Scarlet
3.           The Crooked Man
4.           Stormcrow
5.           Progenitors Of A New Paradigm
6.           Rabid Carnality
7.           In Our Hands, The Scars
8.           Tear Off These Wings
9.           Embrace The Kill
10.         Neverwhen
11.         The Blight At The End
12.         We Are Legion