Southern Metal, Groove Metal, News,2017, U.S.A.,Black Label Society,Video,eOne

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY released a new track in the form of a lyric video. The song “All That Once Shined“ is feattured in the band’s new album, “Grimmest Hits“, out on 19 January, 2018 through eOne. The video was directed by Justin Reich.


01. Trampled Down Below
02. Seasons Of Falter
03. The Betrayal
04. All That Once Shined
05. The Only Words
06. Room Of Nightmares
07. A Love Unreal
08. Disbelief
09. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say