Southern Metal, Groove Metal, News,2017, U.S.A.,Black Label Society,Video,eOne

Black Label Society debuted the brand new music video for the first single ‘Room Of Nightmares’, taken from the tenth highly anticipated new album, “Grimmest Hits”. The album hits the stores on January 19th via eOne.

The track list for “Grimmest Hits” is:

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say