Athenian Heavy/Power Metal band, Black Soul Horde announce that its new album entitled “Land Of Demise” is now complete. They also reveiled the cover artwork, done by Remedy Art Design and the tracklist of the new album.
1. Stone Giants
2. Into the Badlands
3. Neverending Journey
4. Troops of the Damned
5. Soulships
6. The Frail and the Weak
7. Lord of All Darkness
8. Iron Will
More info and release date coming soon.