Black Star Riders, U.S.A., Hard Rock, U.S.A., News, 2016, Video

American hard rockers Black Star Riders are going to release their third full length, entitled ‘Heavy Fire’, on 3 February 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records. Check below the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album.


‘Heavy Fire’ tracklist:
1. Heavy Fire
2. When The Night Comes In
3. Dancing With The Wrong Girl
4. Who Rides The Tiger
5. Cold War Love
6. Testify Or Say Goodbye
7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
8. True Blue Kid
9. Ticket To Rise
10. Letting Go Of Me
11. Fade (bonus track)

The group presents the lyric video for the song ‘When The Night Comes In’. Watch it here: