Italian melodic death metallers Black Therapy are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Echoes Of Dying Memories’, on March 11th via Black Lion Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Phoenix Rising
2. Ideal
3. Echoes of Dying Memories
4. Dreaming
5. Rejecting Me
6. The Winter of Your Suffering
7. Burning Abyss
8. Scars
9. Ruins

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Phoenix Rising’: