Blue Öyster Cult’s new record, The Symbol Remains, will be released on Oct. 9. Their label, Frontiers Music, also revealed the cover artwork and the track listing.

Their current lineup, in which founding members Eric Bloom (vocals/keyboards) and Buck Dharma (guitar) are joined by Richie Castellano (keyboards/guitar), Danny Miranda (bass) and Jules Radino (drums), has been in place since 2004.

1. That Was Me
2. Box In My Head
3. Tainted Blood
4. Nightmare Epiphany
5. Edge Of The World
6. The Machine
7. Train True (Lennie’s Song)
8. The Return Of St. Cecilia
9. Stand And Fight
10. Florida Man
11. The Alchemist
12. Secret Road
13. There’s A Crime
14. Fight