bombus, sweden, century media records

Swedish hard rock/ heavy metal group Bombus is going to release its fourth full length album, entitled ‘Vulture Culture’, on November 15th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. A Ladder – Not a Shovel
2. (You Are All Just) Human Beings
3. Mama
4. It’s All Over
5. In the Shadows
6. We Lost a Lot of Blood Today
7. Vulture Culture
8. Two Wolves and One Sheep
9. Feeling Is Believing

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘(You Are All Just) Human Beings’. Watch it here:

In case you’ve missed it here is the video for the song ‘Mama’: