Brave The Cold, the grindcore project of Mitch Harris (Napalm Death, etc.) with Dirk Verbeuren (Cadaver, Megadeth, etc.), has recently released the debut album ‘Scarcity’ via Mission Two Entertainment. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Blind Eye
2. Hallmark of Tyranny
3. Monotheist
4. Retrograde
5. Apparatus
6. Dead Feed
7. Upheaval
8. Refuge
9. Necromatrix
10. Shallow Depth
11. Shame and Ridicule

The group now presents the animated video for the song ‘Apparatus’: