Garage,Alternative Rock,Breath After Coma,News,2017,Greece

Athenian rockers Breath After Coma revealed th details of their upcoming full length album entitled, ‘Leaders’ and also the first taste from it. The first track presented is the title track ‘Leaders’.

You can watch the video below:

‘Leaders’ is scheduled for a release on February 6th in digital and physical form, producing and mixing was curated by Dimitris Karpouzas(The Mighty N, Fool in the Box, Bombing the Avneue etc..) at Lizard Sound Studio in Athens, while the beautiful cover is a creation by Lelos Matthaiou, that curated also the band’s EP in 2015.

Το tracklist του album θα είναι το εξής:

  1. Fool
  2. Duncan Harris
  3. Yellow Sky
  4. I The Animal
  5. So It Goes
  6. I Dare Say
  7. The Love I Never Had
  8. Live In The City
  9. Leaders

Breath After Coma is expected to perform live in Athens on January 14 at An Club for the presentation of Hidden in the Basement’s new album entitled, ‘Behind the Shadow’. For more info on the event go to the event page

Follow Breath After Coma in their official site and their social media pages:

Official site: