Bunker 66, Italy, Black, Thrash, 2021, News, Dying Victims Productions

Italian blackened thrashers Bunker 66 are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Beyond the Help of Prayers’, on April 30th via Dying Victims Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Tracklisting for Bunker 66’s Beyond the Help of Prayers
1. To The Gates Of Death / Lair of the Profaner
2. The Blackest Of Omens
3. The Rite Of The Goat
4. Summon The Evil Lords
5. At Our Master’s Behest
6. Malicious…Seditious
7. Regret Every Breath
8. Die On Monday
9. Beyond The Help Of Prayers

The group presents the new song ‘To The Gates Of Death / Lair of the Profaner’: