Burning Witches, Heavy, Power, News, Switzerland, 2021, Video, Nuclear Blast Records, News

Swiss heavy/power metallers Burning Witches are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘The Witch Of The North’, on May 28th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Winter’s Wrath
2. The Witch Of the North
3. Tainted Ritual
4. We Stand As One
5. Flight Of The Valkyries
6. The Circle Of Five
7. Lady Of The Woods
8. Thrall
9. Omen
10. Nine Worlds
11. For Eternity
12. Dragon’s Dream
13. Eternal Frost