Norwegian death metallers Cadaver are going to release their new, fourth album, entitled ‘Edder & Bile’, on November 27th via Nuclear Blast Records. It will be their first full length since 2004. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Morgue Ritual
2. Circle of Morbidity
3. Feed the Pigs
4. Final Fight
5. Deathmachine
6. Reborn
7. The Pestilence
8. Edder & Bile
9. Years of Nothing
10. Let Me Burn

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Morgue Ritual’: