Cage Fight, Hardcore, Thrash, 2022, News, Video, Candlelight Records, U.K.

UK hardcore/thrashers Cage Fight are going to release their debut album, ‘Cage Fight’, on May 13th via Candlelight Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1: Intro Feat. Jeremy Sylvester
2: The Mirror Shattered
3: Killer
4: Hope Castrated
5: Make A Decision
6: Guillotine
7: Cage Fight!
8: Shine Don’t Fade
9: One Minute
10: Tell Me What Real Is
11: Respect Ends
12: Eating Me Alive Feat. Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
13: My Dreams
14: Bitch In The Pit (Body Count cover)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Respect Ends’: