Caliban, Germany, News, 2021, Video, MEtalcore, Century Media Records

German metalcore group Caliban announced the release of a new album, entitled ‘Zeitgeister’, on May 14th via Century Media Records. The album consists of 2 new songs and older songs re-arranged and re-recorded with German lyrics. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Zeitgeister
2. Trauma (feat. Matthi from Nasty, originally ‘Arena Of Concealment’)
3. Herz (originally ‘I Will Never Let You Down’)
4. Ausbruch nach Innen (originally ‘Tyranny Of Small Misery’)
5. Feuer, zieh’ mit mir (originally ‘Between The Worlds’)
6. Nichts ist für immer (originally ‘All I Gave’)
7. Intoleranz (originally ‘Intolerance’)
8. Mein Inferno (originally ‘My Little Secret’)
9. nICHts

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Intoleranz’: