Italian/Polish grindcore/crossover group Camera Obscura Two (CO2) is going to release the debut album, entitled ‘D.Ö.D.‘, on February 12th via Selfmadegod Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

D.Ö.D. Track Listing:
1. My Ways Are Not Your Ways
2. To Bleed To Feel Alive
3. Stalked By The Eye Of No God
4. Need For Limited Loss
5. (She’s) The Enemy
6. The Bitterest Drop (Part 1)
7. [hidden track]
8. Swamp Angel
9. Deathstress

Camera Obscura Two (or CO2) is led by Alberto Penzin, formerly of Italian thrash legends Schizo, on four-string bass, joined by Giulio The Bastard (Cripple Bastards) on vocals, Andrea Ragusa (ex- Pestem, I Will Kill You) on five-string bass, Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance, Inno) on guitars and Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre, Catacomb) on drums. The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Stalked By The Eye Of No God’.

Watch the video here: