Canadians Cancer Bats have released details about their impending new album. Produced by Ross Robinson, entitled “Searching For Zero” will likely be out next March on Dine Alone. Watch the lyric video for the new song “Arsenic In The Year of The Snake” below.
The track listing:

1. Satellites
2. True Zero
3. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
4. Beelzebub
5. Devil’s Blood
6. Cursed With A Conscience
7. All Hail
8. Buds
9. Dusted
10. No More Bull Shit
11. Rust And Bone