Carcass, 2021, News, Death, Melodic Death, England, Nuclear Blast Records

Melodic death metallers Carcass are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Torn Arteries’, on September 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Torn Arteries
2. Dance of IXTAB (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No.1 in B)
3. Eleanor Rigor Mortis
4. Under the Scalpel Blade
5. The Devil Rides Out
6. Flesh Ripping Torment Limited
7. Kelly’s Meat Emporium
8. In God We Trust
9. Wake Up and Smell the Carcass/Caveat Emptor
10. The Scythe’s Remorseless Swing

The group now presents the new song ‘Kelly’s Meat Emporium’: