Switzerland,Brutal Death Metal,News,Rising Nemenis Records,News,2017,Artwork,Tracklist,Carnal Decay,2017

CARNAL DECAY will release their fourth full-length ‘You Owe You Pay’ in February via Rising Nemesis Records. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Kohlekeller Studios by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner und Kai Stahlenberg.

‘You Owe You Pay’ Tracklist:

01. No Sequel
02. Until You Die
03. Decimating The Living
04. Show Your Fucking Face (feat. Melchior Borg of ABYSMAL TORMENT)
05. Murder À La Carte
06. Not Worth A Bullet
07. Your Guts My Glory’ (feat. Julien Truchan of BENIGHTED)
08. Freed From The Leash
09. I Crush Your Dreams (feat. Wille Kurr of JEHACKTET)
10. Trick Or Treat