Swedish death/thrashers Carnal Forge has signed a record deal with Swedish label ViciSolum Productions. The band’s new album ‘Gun To Mouth Salvation’ will overtake the world on January 25, 2019. ‘Gun To Mouth Salvation’ is Carnal Forge´s first album since 2007 release ‘Testify For My Victims’.

Check the cover artwork and the tracklist

1. Parasites
2. Reforged
3. Aftermath
4. Endless War
5. Bound in Flames
6. King Chaos
7. The Order
8. Hellride
9. State of Pain
10. Sin Feast Paradise
11. The Stench