Castle, heavy, doom, u.s.a., van records

American heavy/doomsters Castle announced the release of their fourth full-length this summer via Ván Records worldwide. Titled ‘Welcome To The Graveyard’, the follow up to 2014’s ‘Under Siege’ was recorded by Billy Anderson (Sleep, Neurosis, Brothers Of The Sonic Cloth, Eyehategod, Ommadon et al) at Type Foundry Studios in Portland, Oregon.

castle, heavy, doom, u.s.a.

The album is set for official unveiling July 12.

Track Listing

1. Black Widow
2. Hammer and the Cross
3. Welcome to the Graveyard
4. Veil of Death
5. Flash of the Pentagram
6. Traitors Rune
7. Down in the Cauldron Bog
8. Natural Parallel

You can listen to the new song ‘Flash Of The Pentagram’ below: