20 Buck Spin, News,202, Cauldron Black Ram, Australia, Black Metal, Death Metal

Australian metallers Cauldron Black Ram (Official) return to 20 Buck Spin after six years with a new album titled ‘Slaver’. The new album is going to be released on May 22nd and today the band shared the first track ‘Whore To War’.



1. Flame
2. Smoke Pours From The Orifices Of The Crematory Idol
3. Stones Break Bones
4. Graves Awaiting Corpses
5. His Appearance
6. Whore To War
7. Temples To Death
8. Slaver
9. The Pit
10. His Exultance