Centinex, Death, Sweden, 2020, News, Lyric Video, Agonia Records

Swedish death metallers Centinex are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Death In Pieces’, on May 29th via Agonia Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Only Death Remains
2. Derelict Souls
3. God Ends Here
4. Tomb of the Dead
5. Human Torch
6. Pieces
7. Cauterized
8. Beyond the Dark
9. Sacrifice
10. Skin Turning Grey

The group presents the lyric video for the opening track ‘Only Death Remains’: