Cobra Spell, News, Video, 2022, Holland, Heavy, Hard Rock

Dutch heavy/hard rockers Cobra Spell are going to release a new 4-track ‘Ep, entitled ‘Anthems Of The Night’, on March 31st. The group features Sonia Anubis (Crypta, ex-Burning Witches), Alexx Panza (Hitten, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr) and Sebastian Sylva (Unto Others, ex-Idle Hands) among others. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Addicted to the Night
2. Steal My Heart Away
3. The Midnight Hour
4. Accelerate

The group presents the new song ‘Addicted To The Night’ in the form of a music video: