US sludge/hardcore group Converge are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Bloodmoon: I’, on November 19th via Epitaph Records. The album is a collaboration with Chelsea Wolfe, Cave In/Mutoid Man singer-guitarist Stephen Brodsky and Wolfe’s bandmate Ben Chisholm. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Bloodmoon: I track listing:
1. Blood Moon
2. Viscera of Men
3. Coil
4. Flower Moon
5. Tongues Playing Dead
6. Lord of Liars
7. Failure Forever
8. Scorpion’s Sting
9. Daimon
10. Crimson Stone
11. Blood Dawn

The group now presents the new song ‘Blood Moon’ in a form of a music video: