Metalcore, U.S.A.,News, 2017, Deathwish, Epitaph Records,

Boston heavy music innovators Converge, released the new single “Reptilian”. The track appears on the band’s forthcoming album The Dusk In Us, set for release via Epitaph and Deathwish on November 3rd, 2017. This is Converge’s ninth full-length and the band’s first album in five years.

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian