Cripper, Germany, Death, Thrash, Modern, Groove, Metal Blade Records, 2017, News, Video

German groovy death/thrashers Cripper are going to release their fifth full length album, entitled ‘Follow Me: Kill!’, on September 15th via Metal Blade Records. You can check the cover artwork and the tracklist below:

1. Pressure
2. Into the Fire
3. World Coming Down
4. Mother
5. Shoot or Get Shot
6. Bleeding Red
7. Comatose
8. Pretty Young Thing
9. Running High
10. Menetekel

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Mother’, you can watch here: