Crisix, Spain, Thrash, 2018, News, Listenable Records

Spanish thrash metallers Crisix are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Against The Odds’, on March 23rd via Listenable Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Get Out Of My Head
2. Leech Breeder
3. Technophiliac
4. Perseverance
5. Xenomorph Blood
6. Prince Of Saiyans
7. Leave Your God Behind
8. Cut The Shit
9. The North Remembers

The album was recorded in AX Studio in Barcelona, mastered in Fascination St studios. The cover artwork done by Shawn K Huges.