Spanish thrashers Crisix are going to release the first cover album of the ‘Crisix Sessions’ series, entitled ‘Sessions #1 – American Thrash’, on November 8th via Listenable Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. World in a World (Vio-Lence cover)
2. Critical Mass (Nuclear Assault cover)
3. The ‘Hood (Evildead cover)
4. Chalice of Blood (Forbidden cover)
5. Toxic Waltz (Exodus cover)
6. Imitation of Life (Anthrax cover)
7. C.O.T.L.O.D. (Testament cover)
8. Infectious Hospital Waste (Demolition Hammer cover)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Toxic Waltz’. Watch it here: