Crocell, Death, Denmark, LongLife Records, News, Video, 2018

Danish death metallers Crocell are going to release their fifth full length album, entitled ‘Relics’ on March 16th via LongLife Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Black Death Redemption
2. Once Called Slaves
3. Conqueror’s Tyranny
4. Tombworld
5. Plague Altar
6. Last Dawn Duet
7. Mammon Rise
8. Liar’s Labyrinth
9. World at Its End

The group presents the video for the song ‘Once Called Slaves’, you can watch here: