US epic heavy/doom metallers Crypt Sermon are going to release their sophomore album, entitled ‘The Ruins Of Fading Light’, on September 13th via Dark Descent Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Ninth Templar (Black Candle Flame)
2. Key of Solomon
3. Our Reverend’s Grave
4. Epochal Vestiges
5. Christ Is Dead
6. The Snake Handler
7. Oath of Exile
8. Enslave the Heathens
9. Beneath the Torchfire Glare
10. The Ruins of Fading Light

The group presented the new song ‘Key of Solomon’: