Testimony Records, News, Crypts Of Despair, News, 2017, Streaming, Bandcamp,Death Metal

Lithuanian Death Metallers CRYPTS OF DESPAIR proudly present a full stream of their debut album, “The Stench Of The Earth”. The album is out now via Testimony Records on CD and LP (limited to 300 copies). Prepare for a full dose of heavy and dark Death Metal with two fully fledged vocalists!


  1. The Stench Of The Earth
  2. Path To Vengeance
  3. Pits Of Endless Torment
  4. 77
  5. Fleshless Eternity
  6. Enslaved In Blasphemy
  7. Possessed By Astral Parasites
  8. Ravage The Earth
  9. Monuments Of Fear
  10. Dead Light