Swedish sludge/post-hardcore group Cult Of Luna is going to release a new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘The Long Road North’, on February 11th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Cold Burn
2. The Silver Arc
3. Beyond I
4. An Offering to the Wind
5. Into the Night
6. Full Moon
7. The Long Road North
8. Blood upon Stone
9. Beyond II

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Cold Burn’: