Polish black metallers Cultes Des Ghoules are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Sinister’, on September 23rd via Hells Headbangers. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Children of the Moon
2. Woods of Power
3. Day of Joy
4. The Serenity of Nothingness
5. Where the Rainbow Ends

The group now presents the new song ‘Children Of The Moon’: