Crossover icons D.R.I. will release their much-anticipated new EP But Wait… There’s More! on June 11th through Beer City Records. It will include three brand new tracks, plus re-recordings of their classic tunes “Mad Man” and “Couch Slouch”, both taken from their 1985 album Dealing With It!.

You can check out the EP’s track listing below, and pre-orders are available here.

1. Against Me
2. Anonymity
3. As Seen on TV
4. Mad Man
5. Couch Slouch