Damnation Defaced, Death, Progressive, Germany, Video, News, 2017, Apostasy Records

German melodic/progressive death metal group Damnation Defaced have recently released their third full length, entitled ‘Invader From Beyond’, via Apostasy Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

damnation defaced cover

1. Niom: 004d004f0049004e
2. Goddess of Machines
3. Invader from Beyond
4. Mark of Cain
5. The Observer
6. The Key to Your Voice
7. Rendezvous with Destiny
8. All Comes to Its End
9. Back from Apathy
10. Creator’s Fall
11. Embraced by Infinity

The group now presents the video for the song ‘The Key To Your Voice’, you can watch below: